Skip to main content
district home page Calendar lunch menus schooltool twitter   

Union Springs Students Inducted into National Honor Society

Twelve students from Union Springs High School were recently inducted into the Aquilifer Chapter of the National Honor Society.
Board of Education President Ann Marie Daum welcomed the students. “You will be the leaders of your class and you are the leaders of the district.” Local Businessman and Union Springs grad Brian Stone also addressed the inductees. He charged the students to get involved. “I get back two or three times what I give in time.”
Current National Honor Society members lit candles representing pillars of NHS which was followed by the induction of new members. This year’s inductees were: Ryan Bailey, Cassandra Barker, Jenna Clark, Adam Finn, Ruth Jackson, Raegan Lawton, Emma LoMascolo, Evan Miner, Wyatt Patterson, Finoa Reohr, Riley Sawyer and Hailey Short.  




union spring logo

Dr. Jarett S. Powers, Superintendent
239 Cayuga Street
Union Springs, New York 13160
Phone: 315 889-4101
Fax: 315 889-4108

Developed by CNYRIC